script placeholder

Cape May County Chamber Announces Officers and Directors to be Installed at Annual Meeting

Published Thursday, October 1, 2020

CAPE MAY COURT HOUSE, NJ— Cape May County Chamber of Commerce President Vicki Clark announced the following Officers have been elected for 2021 and will be installed at the Annual Meeting which will held virtually on Wednesday, October 21 from 4-6 pm.  Doug Burke, Chairman of the Board of Directors is from Burke Motor Group; Amy Mahon, 1st Vice Chair, represents Reich Asset Management; Jim Ridgway, representing the J. Bryne Agency, was elected 2nd Vice Chair; Nancy Cleaver of Crest Savings Bank was elected Secretary; and Ronald Sulpizi from Sturdy Savings Bank will serve as Treasurer.

Also serving on the Chamber’s Executive Committee in the three Director-At-Large seats are Denise Wieand from Allegra Marketing Print and Mail, Tom Hutchinson, Sr. from Hutchinson’s Plumbing Heating Cooling Energy Services, and Eli Massood, CPA with Friedman LLP.

Elected to the Board of Directors are:  Chris Mooney with Surety Title, Tom Piratzky from Cape Regional Health Services, Bill Davis representing Avalon Flooring, Christina Goess from South Jersey Gas, Alicia Pearson with Kindle Auto Plaza, Stephanie Thomas from Sunshine Dentistry, Tracey Martin representing Cape Resorts, and Maura McMahon Primus from the McMahon Insurance Agency.

This year marks the 76th Annual Meeting of the Cape May County Chamber of Commerce which was originally founded in 1916 when it began as the Seashore Association Chamber of Commerce for the purpose of promoting tourism.  Anyone interested in attending the October 21 virtual event, bidding on our silent auction items, or placing an ad in the program should visit  

Back to top