script placeholder


Welcome to Cape May County NJ – the best kept secret in New Jersey!

Whether you are a new resident, summer vacationer, or recent property investor, Cape May County is a place you’ll be proud to call home.

Cape May County includes the municipalities of:  Wildwood · Wildwood Crest · North Wildwood · West Wildwood · Stone Harbor · Sea Isle City · Ocean City · Cape May · West Cape May · Cape May Point · Avalon · Woodbine · Middle Township · Upper Township · Lower Township · Dennis Township.

Our local NJ economy is dependent on a thriving tourism economy, and the Cape May County Chamber of Commerce offers a personal welcome at the Chamber Information Center. Thousands of visitors start their vacation plans by contacting the chamber of commerce first.

Cape May County has a thriving business community catering to the needs of living and working here year round. Our year round population of approximately 95,000 offers a steady economy. Cape May County is home to over 43,000 second homes, more than any other part of New Jersey, and that growth alone has had a significant impact on new business development. Many businesses that were once open seasonally now enjoy robust business year round.

The Cape May County Chamber of Commerce is supported by over 800 members, serving businesses and visitors year round with a wide variety of products and services. Member investors are listed in the Member Directory on this web site and we encourage you to patronize them.

Live here...  Play here...  Work here... Get local!

Back to top